You can meet Dandy Lion Editions at various Fairs & venues in Surrey

during 2017 and view & buy from a sample of our books. You can also 

collect books pre-ordered on this website and receive a  discount on 

the advertised website price. Just let us know which books you require 

and where you would like to collect from.

 

 The Toy Collectors' Fair  at Sandown Park, Esher, Surrey organised by BP Fairs 

where we will be bringing a selection of our Toy & Model related books including Railway, Transport,  Military History & Children's Books

Sandown Park Exhibition Centre, Sandown Park Racecourse, Portsmouth Road, Esher, Surrey KT10 9AJ

  • Saturday 4th March 2017
  • Saturday 27th May 2017
  • Saturday 16th September 2017
  • Saturday 11th November 2017

Big Indoor Fair at Woking Leisure Centre organised by Take Five Fairs
  • Sunday 12th February 2017
  • Sunday 5th March 2017
  • Sunday 9th April 2017
  • Sunday 19th December 2017

Dovehouse Fine Antique Fairs at Dorking Halls, Dorking Surrey
  • Sunday 19th February 2017
  • Sunday 19thMarch 2017
  • Sunday 23rd April 2017
  • Sunday 21st May 2017
  • Sunday 11th June 2017
  • Sunday 17th Seotember 2017
  • Sunday 15th October 2017
  • Sunday 26th November 2017
cookie